District of Tumbler RidgeInvest in Tumbler RidgeTumbler Ridge Tourism
  Search
District Council

 

District of Tumbler Ridge

Mayor and Council

Mayor Don McPherson
email: mayor@dtr.ca

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 Councillor Will Howe                                                                        Councillor Darryl Krakowka                                  email: whowe@dtr.ca                                                                        email: dkrakowka@dtr.ca

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Councillor Joanne Kirby                                                                     Councillor Helen Scott

 email: jkirby@dtr.ca                                                                               email: hscott@dtr.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Councillor Mike Caisley                                                      Councillor Rob Mackay

email: caisley@pris.ca                                                         email:rmackay@dtr.ca